My Top 5 Wishlist Products

wish_list_graphic.jpg

Hello Everybody 🙂

How are you all? I am all good fine shine 😀 A bit busy with some work these days. Let me know what you guys are up to?

So, recently I have been loving some makeup products but unfortunately I don’t have money but I am putting those products on my wish list as soon as I gather money for these products I will buy them.

Following are the top 5 products :

  • Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation

317-77011643-LUMSILKFDT_425_M.jpg

  • Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer

s1678937-main-Lhero.jpg

 

  • ABH Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette

modern-renaissance-eye-shadoe-palette.jpg

  • Benefit Cheekathon Face Palette

Benefit-Cheekathon-1.jpg

  • Jaclyn hill Limited Edition Highlight and Blush Palette

Becca-x-Jaclyn-Hill-Champagne-Collection-Palette.jpg

These are my favt top 5 wish list products Let me know whats on you wish list I would love to know and sharing is caring 🙂

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Stay Safe, Stay Alert & Stay Happy:)

Spread Love and Happiness ❤ 

P.S: Get in touch for a collab/ A guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
For updates Follow me on Instagram: Glamorousetoiles
come say Hi on Twitter: Glamorousetoiles
18 thoughts on “My Top 5 Wishlist Products

Leave a Reply

