Soft Glam Look

IMG_9978.JPG

Hello Everyone

How are you all? I am all good doing great and fantastic happy hump day ๐Ÿ˜€ two more days and then weekend. So I did this soft glam look on Eid ul Fitar (after Ramadan) the occasion we celebrate.

Because its too much hot here so I kept my makeup soft and glam.

IMG_9990

 

Makeup details:

Foundation: TV Paint Stick by Kryolan (FS45)

Concealer: Rimmel London wake me up ( Ivory)

Powder: Artistry Mineral Powder (Light)

Mascara: Rimmel Wonderful

Contour: NYX Highlight and Contour Palette

Eye Shadow:
Makeup Revolution – Flawless Palette and Color pop single eye shadow

Eye Liner: Maybelline Long Lasting Drama Gel Liner

Eye Brows: Rimmel Brow Pencil

Highlighting: ABH That Glow palette

Blusher: NYX pinched

Lipstick: Medora Baby Pink

Makeup setting spray: Urban Decay hydrating makeup setting spray

Makeup Brushes: Morphe & Makeup Addiction Brushes

IMG_9980

Let me know what do you think about this look?

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Stay Safe, Stay Alert & Stay Happy:)

Spread Love and Happiness โคย 

P.S: Get in touch for a collab/ A guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
For updates Follow me on Instagram: Glamorousetoiles
come say Hi on Twitter: Glamorousetoiles

 

22 thoughts on “Soft Glam Look

  1. ForTheLoveOfSass says:

    You are beautiful!!!! I love the look. For Eid I did Maybeline foundation, Rimmel eye-liner, Kardashian eye-shadow, and Wet n Wild blush. I’m still trying to learn how to contour! I think we should collaborate one day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

