How to deal with Acne!

How to deal with acne

HerandHem

Acne, something that we all wish we never have, something that no girl wants to have but at some point in our life, we have.

Background to my acne story

Just about 6 months ago i started my battle with Acne, the triggering moment of my acne was my very first Facial, i had ever gotten a Facial done before, which is why my skin reacted in a negative manner. The Facial was carried out in a very professional way, but my skin didn’t take it too well, after my treatment was done, my skin became very sensitive than usual.

The time i got my Facial done, i had to attend weddings & events back to back, which means getting in contact with heavy makeup. I was wearing makeup every single day for good 2 – 3 weeks, the next triggering moment was poor removal of makeup. It is so…

View original post 1,037 more words

Leave a Reply

