What’s In My Purse?

Guest Post 😀

lifewithlilred

Hello everyone and welcome to a What’s In My Purse? guest blog compliments of Miss Rehma from Glamorous Etoiles. Rehma is one of my regulars here on lifewithlilred and I am always so happy when she joins me on my page. Working with Rehma is such a joy and I just love her blog so please be sure to check it out! Now let’s find out what Rehma keeps in her bag when she’s on the go this summer:

What’s In My Purse?

image1.JPG

  • Pop or water
  • Victoria’s Secret body mist
  • Victoria’s Secret moisturizer
  • Rimmel Stay Matte foundation
  • ABH That Glow palette
  • Baby Lips chapstick
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Powder brush
  • Sunglasses
  • Books

I love that Rehma has books at the ready to toss into her bag and hit the beach. She’s definitely a woman after my own heart! I also think that she’s brilliant for keeping some matte-fying foundation handy to…

View original post 81 more words

3 thoughts on “What’s In My Purse?

Leave a Reply

