Sunshine Blogger Award Again

sunshine-blog.jpg

Hello Everybody

How are you all. I am all good fine shine 🙂 So I have been nominated again for sunshine blogger award by this gorgeous lady Christinabeary Thank you so much for nominating me 🙂

For those who have been nominated, here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions you’ve been asked.
  3. Nominate other bloggers, making sure to let each one know that they are nominated.
  4. Ask the nominees 11 questions

Christinabeary Questions for me:

1. How do you bring sunshine into someone’s day?

Ans: By making them laugh randomly and by reminding them that they are beautiful 🙂

2. What has been your biggest ambition?

Ans: I want to start a business and be a millionaire

3. If you could travel to any time period, which would it be? And if possible, would you change the course of history or do you feel that is something we should leave untouched?

Ans: I have been traveling since kid from Egypt to Scotland & NYC. I have lived 5 years in London. So I don’t want to travel now :/

4.If you’ve lost motivation at work and find that your true interests lie elsewhere, would you make that change? Even if it includes struggles along the way?

Ans: Yes ofcourse I would definitely make that change and I am thinking of doing that.

5.What would your perfect weekend look like?

Ans: Do makeup and take selfies 😛 and after that wash my face and stay in bed and watch youtube 😀

6.If you could go anywhere in the world for a week (and money were not an issue), where would you go and with whom?

Ans: I will go to London again with my mom.

7.In your group of close friends, are you the type to plan get-togethers or are you comfortable with letting others decide?

Ans: I find this question interesting because I think I am the only person in my friends circle who wants to gather people have fun.I let them decide a place but for invitations who is coming I do it.

8.What did you want to be when you were a kid?

Ans: A fashion designer

9.Your favorite childhood movie was?

Ans: Lion King and Mulan

10.Are you a risk taker? Why or why not?

Ans: Yes but not that much.

11.Where do you see yourself in 10 years

Ans: I dont know may be a business women 😛

And the nominees are…

  1. Zofia
  2. Kristonian
  3. love lace and louboutins
  4. Avon Beauty
  5. jjheart
  6. owl you need is laavvee 😛
  7. sunshine

Here are your questions:

  1. Would you rather have cereal or toast for breakfast?
  2. One thing that always makes you smile?
  3. The first character you completely fell in love with?
  4. What makes you feel better on a bad day?
  5. What song do you classify as your ‘happy song’?
  6. Instagram or Snap chat?
  7. Most inspirational people?
  8. Favorite thing to eat while blogging?
  9. What is one way that you like to spread happiness?
  10. What is one movie you are excited for this year?
  11. What is one thing you love about yourself?

For the nominees looking forward for your answers😀

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Stay Safe Stay Happy:)

Spread Love and Happiness❤ 

P.S: Get in touch for a collab/ A guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
Follow me on Instagram: Glamorousetoiles
Follow me on Twitter: Glamorousetoiles

 

17 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award Again

  1. Kiersten says:

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

