Review: Eveline Cosmetic Makeup Remover

_0052_e_piel_wp_3w1_245.png

Hello Everybodyyyyy

How are you all? I am all good fine shine. Firstly big fat Thank you to all my follower because I have now 500 followerrrss Yaayy!! All because you people show interest and support me 🙂

And now for today’s post I have a product review. So from last month I have been using one product like daily day and nite. And its a Eveline Cosmetic White Prestige 4D whitening gentle makeup removing lotion. I got this product online at ( daraz.pk ) just to try because I have very dry and sensitive skin so I don’t trust products to directly put on my face but this one was like for all skin types and for also sensitive so I thought why not to give it a try.

So I order and from first day I notice so much softness and brightness on my skin. It is actually a Cleansing Milk, Tonic and Make-up Remover which even removes a waterproof make-up.

This Lotion is enriched with Lumiskin 4D White Complex regulates melanin production and helps eliminate excess of dead cells from skin surface, making it lighter and more brilliant.After applying this I only put a little bit of my moisturizer and when I wake up in the morning my skin feel fresh and soft.

So if anyone is looking for nice and low cost affordable makeup remover please give it a try. Let me know in comment box if someone has used this product.

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Stay Safe Stay Happy:)

Spread Love and Happiness❤ 

P.S: Get in touch for a collab/ A guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
Follow me on Instagram: Glamorousetoiles
Follow me on Twitter: Glamorousetoiles

 

5 thoughts on “Review: Eveline Cosmetic Makeup Remover

  1. Jim says:

    Ahaa, its nice discussion regarding this piece of writing here at this website, I
    have read all that, so now me also commenting at this
    place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

