I’m Back :D

hqdefault

Hello Everyoneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

How are you all? I am set fine shine bombastic as always.

Sorry for been MIA for so long I feel its been ages since I haven’t posted anything. Well firstly my internet was not working :/ . Then I got virus in my computer. Then I did something Interesting I joined a Beauty Masterclass By Natasha Salon. One of the finest and popular salon’s in Pakistan 😀

Its was a 5 days course which I went into. It was so fun to learn tips and tricks. I will give a review on that as well.So many looks coming up this week and on wards.

So that’s about it 😀

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Stay Safe Stay Happy:)

Spread Love and Happiness❤ 

P.S: Get in touch for a collab/ A guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
Follow me on Instagram: Glamorousetoiles
Follow me on Twitter: Glamorousetoiles

 

8 thoughts on “I’m Back :D

Leave a Reply

