Miranda Sings Award Again

miranda-sings1.jpg

Hello everyoneeeeeee

Hope you all are well. I am all good fine shine 🙂 So I got nominated again for Miranda sings award Thank you so much Golden C for nominating me.

My Nomination:

  1. Alifya
  2. Naztastic
  3. Zkhan
  4. umi-chan
  5. Shelly
  6. Daughter of sun
  7. echantedmirage
  8. style peaks
  9. emily rose
  10. luenxx

7 things I love about my self:

  1. I love my long hairs.
  2. I love my hands and feet.
  3. I am very straight forward.
  4. I love traveling.
  5. I am the crazy bubbly child of my family.
  6. I love spending money.
  7. I love how chatty I am.

So you’ve been nominated?

Announce your nomination with a post, including a link to the blogger who nominated you! Include the featured image on your blog.Nominate ten other blogs and link the nominees in your post (or if your a new blogger nominate as many as you can)

List seven things you love about yourself (e.g. your appearance, personality, achievements, etc.), but don’t use negative comparisons!

Thank you so much once again Golden C for nominating me :) And for the nominees Best Of luck! looking forward for your answers:)

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Stay Safe Stay Happy:)

Spread Love and Happiness❤ 

P.S: Get in touch for a collab/ A guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
Follow me on Instagram: Glamorousetoiles
Follow me on Twitter: Glamorousetoiles

 

5 thoughts on “Miranda Sings Award Again

Leave a Reply

