3rd Time Liebster Award And Lovin It

liebsteraward-1024x1024.png

Hello Everybody

How are you all? I am all set fine shine bombastic with some monday blues.It was a great weekend. So I have been nominated for the 3rd time now for the Liebster Award and I’m lovin it 😀 Thankyou so much Kellie for nominating me 🙂

Rules: 

1. Answer your nominator’s questions
2. Give 11 random facts about yourself
3. Nominate other bloggers for the award
4. Provide new questions for your nominees

Questions from Kellie.

1.What is your favourite beauty product?

Ans: Highlighter ❤

2. What’s your favourite book?

Ans: #Girl Boss

3. Favourite food?

Ans: Offcourse Biryani 😛 ( Pakistani Cuisine)

4.What keeps you motivated?

Ans: I am self motivated

5. Where is somewhere you have always wanted to travel?

Ans: Disney Land

6. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?

Ans: I dont know

7. Favourite animal?

Ans: Lion

8. What are 3 things you love most about yourself?

Ans: Hairs, Hands and Feet

9. Favourite Season?

Ans: Summer

10. Favourite film?

Ans: Bajirao Mastani (Bollywood Movie)

11. Favourite Social Media App?

Ans: Instagram

11 Random Facts About Me.

  1. I am very easy going and straight forward personality
  2. I sometimes get anxiety when there is work pressure.
  3. I love mangoes
  4. I love going out
  5. I have done my undergrad from London
  6. I love long hand nails
  7. I am obsessed with Red color
  8. I love wearing heel as my height is short
  9. I am 4ft 10 inches
  10. I am very ambitious
  11. I am not that shopaholic but when it comes to makeup I go crazy

I nominate everyone who is reading this post. Please do participate and tag me 😀 

Questions for my nominees: 

1. What is your favourite beauty product?
2. What’s your favourite book?
3. Favourite food?
4. What keeps you motivated?
5. Where is somewhere you have always wanted to travel?
6. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
7. Favourite animal?
8. What are 3 things you love most about yourself?
9. Favourite Season?
10. Favourite film?
11. Favourite Social Media App?

 

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Spread Love and Happiness❤ :)

P.S: Get in touch for a collab
 A guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
Follow me on Instagram: Glamorousetoiles

 

9 thoughts on “3rd Time Liebster Award And Lovin It

  1. Mum's beauty club says:

    Hey love that you are only 4ft 10 I am as well!! The best things come in small packages!!! And congrats you deserve it all my love anni from mums beauty club p’s did you receive a welcome e mail from mums beauty club xxxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

