Glamour Girl MOTD

Did a guest post for my pretty red head 🙂 Thankyou ❤

lifewithlilred

Hi everyone and welcome to a very special guest blogging post here on lifewithlilred thanks to my friend, Rehma, over at glamorousetoiles. I adore Rehma’s blog so much and I’m sure that you guys will, too, so please check it out and give her page some love! While Rehma and I discussed what her post should be about, I suggested creating an MOTD and she happily agreed. I’m so glad, too, because Rehma is a makeup queen. And me? Not so much. So check out her Glamour Girl MOTD that she created special for my readers on lifewithlilred and then let’s discuss:

^^^ Beautiful!

Makeup Used:

  • Foundation: TV Paint Stick by Kryolan (FS45)
  • Concealer: NYX Orange Color Corrector & Maybelline Eye Eraser (Nude)
  • Powder: Artistry Mineral Powder (Light)
  • Eye Shadows: Makeup Revolution’s Flawless Palette
  • Waterline: Rimmel London Kohl Kajal (Nude 005)
  • Mascara: Maybelline Sensation and Great Lash (Blackest Black)

View original post 215 more words

4 thoughts on “Glamour Girl MOTD

Leave a Reply

