Sunshine Blogger Award!

sunshine-blogger-award.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are all feeling amazingly happy and wonderful! By the way, you are beautiful. Now, a couple of days ago I was nominated by the lovely Pastel Orchids. But I just checked my spam comment so I find it there that I have been nominated for this award.

Anyways I am very thankful to pastel Orchid for nominating me for this sunshine blogger award.That mean from my tiny little blog someone is feeling happy or smiling may be 😀 We should keep smiling anyways 😛

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you!
  2. Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers and make up another 11 questions for them to answer:)

 

Here are the questions and my answers!

1. Would you rather have cereal or toast for breakfast?

Ans: Toast for breakfast.

2. One thing that always makes you smile?

Ans: I am always smiling I am happy 😀

3.The first character you completely fell in love with?

Ans: Character as in cartoon character :/ Dumbo maybe or Mulan

4.What makes you feel better on a bad day?

Ans: Tea Or I just sleep

5.What song do you classify as your ‘happy song’?

Ans: Indian songs newest one from ‘kapoor & sons’ larki kar giyi chul 😀 (that’s desi language Urdu)

6.Instagram or Snapchat?

Ans: Both 😀 Because I am always either on insta or on snapchat

7.Most inspirational people?

Ans: My mother & Jaclyn hill a YouTuber

8.Favorite thing to eat while blogging?

Ans: Biscuits & Green Tea

9.What is one way that you like to spread happiness?

Ans: By giving surprises

10.What is one movie you are excited for this year?

Ans: I don’t watch movies that much

11.What is one thing you love about yourself?

Ans: My hairs and my hands ❤

And the nominees are…

  1. Arohi
  2. Sheemazzaman
  3. Charlottesmakeup
  4. Beau Edit
  5. Sheryasharmasite
  6. Beauty bae
  7. Lipsticks and dreams
  8. Beauty Bing
  9. Beauty room
  10. Peony xo
  11. Alexmakeup
  12. sanjana

Here are your questions:

  1. Would you rather have cereal or toast for breakfast?
  2. One thing that always makes you smile?
  3. The first character you completely fell in love with?
  4. What makes you feel better on a bad day?
  5. What song do you classify as your ‘happy song’?
  6. Instagram or Snap chat?
  7. Most inspirational people?
  8. Favorite thing to eat while blogging?
  9. What is one way that you like to spread happiness?
  10. What is one movie you are excited for this year?
  11. What is one thing you love about yourself?

Thank you once again Pastel Orchid.

For the nominees looking forward for your answers 😀

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.:)

Spread Love and Happiness❤ 

P.s Get in touch For a collab
a Guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
Follow me on Instagram: glamorousetoiles
26 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

