#GlamorousEtoiles Giveaway

download.jpg

Hello Everyone

I just wanted to Thank you all for showing my little blog so much encouragement and support😘!

I have cross 300 followers! So I just wanted to do a mini celebration 🎉✨, I will be having my very first giveaway ! 😘

Here’s what the lucky winner will be getting!

IMG_4403.JPG

  1. MakeUp Revolution – Lip Gloss Natural Pink
  2. MakeUp Revolution – Lipstick – Pink
  3. W7- Lip Paint – Perfection
  4. Lashes – Lubna Rafiq
  5. Fashion Jewellery – Necklace

All you have to do to win these lovely goodies is :

  1.  Like & Reblog this post and follow my blog here on WordPress
  2. Follow me on Twitter bindasscherry
  3. Follow me on Instagram glamorousetoiles
  4. Comment below that its done

 

That’s it ladies easy peazy!

One winner  will be chosen at random at the end of this month and I will post their name on my blog, instagram and Twitter.

Best of luck to all of you and once again thank you for being with me all the way.

 

P.S for those of you who don’t have a Twitter account that’s totally ok! You can still go ahead and enter just don’t forget to follow my instagram and comment on my IG post.

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.:)

Spread Love and Happiness 🙂 ❤

19 thoughts on “#GlamorousEtoiles Giveaway

  1. Fasiha Afzal says:

    Congratulations dear on getting 300+ 🙂
    I’m in for this sweet giveaway. Following you on instagram and twitter 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

