#GIRL BOSS Book Review

Girlboss_sophia_amoruso.jpg

Hello Everybody

How are you all? let me know in the comment box what you guyx are up to? and how was your weekend?

I am all set with Monday blues. Weekend was not good it was a lazy weekend with some internet issues. So I just bought this book a month ago and I was not feeling good about anything so I thought lets just do some books shopping and I bought this.

As I started reading this book I was so in this book and was feeling so good about myself.I find this book very motivating and empowering. Specially girls who are not sure about what to do and how to keep up with everything and everyone.Its just a simple book with lots of information about oneself that you feel like OK just read one more page even if u are very busy with schedule at some point I cried while reading the book I don’t why but I was feeling every sad and at the same point feeling like this book is actually talking to me and making me want to do something independently. I am in love with this book and its my favt book from now on 😀 ❤

I think who ever want to be a #Girl Boss or not even a boss must give this book a try and read.Its a great motivational book. girlboss-quotes.png

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.:)

Spread Love and Happiness❤ 

P.s Get in touch For a collab or a Guest post on rahma_1885@hotmail.com
Follow me on Instagram: glamorousetoiles
10 thoughts on “#GIRL BOSS Book Review

Leave a Reply

