Giveaway Winner

Giveaway-Winner-Balloons

Hello Everyone,

Hope everyone is fine shine and doing great I am all well and rocking.

So I was the winner of shopaholicblogs giveaway 😀  and I received my gift yesterday so just wanted to give a shout out and a Big fat thanks to shopaholicblog for giving away such a lovely products.

IMG_4317

And I got a tiny note with this package it was so cute 🙂

Products I received:

FullSizeRender

Dusty Argyle Pink

FullSizeRender(1)

Natural Edible Oils

FullSizeRender(2)

Han Therapy

IMG_4315

Cleansing Bar

IMG_4316

Burt’s Bees Lip Crayon and A note note card

 

Thank you so much once again shopaholicblogs Nida.

Show some Love to shopaholiblogs and me as well 😛  I am so happy because I never ever won anything like this 🙂

And stay tuned because my giveaway is coming soon as well. until then

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation.

Spread Love and Happiness❤ :)

P.s Get in touch For a collab or a Guest post on rehmarox3@gmail.com and follow me on
Instagram: Glamorousetoiles

 

 

5 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

