Miranda Sings Award

award

Hellooo Everybody

How are you all? Wats up after the weekend.I am all good bombastic my weekend was awesome as I did summer OOTD with Shopaholicsblog. It was great and super fun.Let me know how was your weekend in comment box.

Anyways so I go nominated for Miranda Sings award by Striped coyote. show some love to her.Thank you so much for nominating me.

Rules:

Announce your nomination with a post, including a link to the blogger who nominated you
Include the featured image on your blog
Nominate ten other blogs and link the nominees in your post
List seven things you love about yourself (e.g. your appearance, personality, achievements, etc.), but don’t use negative comparisons!

Things I love about myself:

  1. I love my hands and hairs.
  2. I am very straight forward.
  3. I did my bachelors from London.
  4. I love traveling.
  5. I am very ambitious.
  6. I am the crazy bubbly child of my family.
  7. I love spending money.

Bloggers I’d like to nominate:

  1. Pink Apple
  2. Wise Sarah Blog
  3. Hippy Lip
  4. Archana
  5. Crazy cozy
  6. Sonia
  7. PeachBlog
  8. Carol
  9. Giraffe
  10. Jeanette

I look forward to seeing what you all love about yourselves.

Thank you so much  Striped Coyote

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation. Spread Love and Happiness❤ :)

P.s Get in touch For a collab or a Guest post on rehmarox3@gmail.com and follow me on
Instagram: Glamorousetoiles

 

 

2 thoughts on “Miranda Sings Award

  1. hippylip says:

    I loved reading your post and I am honored that you chose me for the Miranda Sings Award. I just finished the post and had lots of fun writing it!
    ~Kristy

    Like

Leave a Reply

