One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award

Helloo everybodyyy how are you all ? I am all set fine shine as always rocking. So by the Title you can see I got nominated for One Lovely Blog Award yayyyy!! 😀 And sarah.

Thanks to sarah she nominated me I am so happy 🙂 Show some love to her as well.

So lets do this.

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers.
5. Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 facts about me:

  1. I am very easy going and straight forward personality
  2. I just love eating Biryani (Pakistani dish)
  3. I love mangoes
  4. I love going out
  5. I have done my undergrad from London
  6. I love long hand nails
  7. I am obsessed with Red color

Nominess are:

South indian makeup

Gabriela Yareliz

Keli

The beauty truth

Corinne

M

Rosangela

makeup case

Start with style

forever emily

If anybody wants to do this lovely blogger award can happily and freely do that because everyone’s blog is lovely in there own way 🙂

So that’s pretty much about it.best of luck to nominees.

Byyyyeeee love and huygggxx because they are free. And prayers for the people/Countries who are not well and in miserable situation. Spread Love and Happiness❤ :)

 

 

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

