Beauty Blogger Tag Again :D

the-beauty-blogger-tag-L-1v1rhy

Hellooo Everybody How are you all? Wat’s up everybody? (Let me know in the comment box what mood are you in today) Well I am all good fine shine bombastic Tuesday with monday blues as always. So I have previously done one beauty blogger tag but I am again nominated by Mallory

Thanks a lot gorgeous. Show some love to this beauty she is great 🙂 she is a licensed esthetician & a makeup artist.

Lets begin.

The Rules for this Tag:

Tag the blogger that nominated you
Answer the questions you were given
Nominate 10 bloggers whose blog is about beauty/lifestyle/fashion
Name 10 questions for your nominees to answer
Inform the bloggers you chose that you nominated them

Answers for the questions I have been asked.

1.What is the one makeup product you can’t live without?

Ans: Concealer.

2.What is your favorite makeup brand?

Ans: Ahhh so many If I had to choose one then Makeup forever.

3.Lipstick or lip gloss?

Ans: Lipstick ofcourse

4. How long have you been blogging?

Ans: Its been one year and i am lovin it

5.What’s your favorite drugstore makeup item?

Ans: Mascaras

6. Favorite method to apply foundation?

Ans: I was using flat kabuki brush but recently I am obsessed with beauty blender so yeah with real technics beauty blender.

7.What is your favorite hobby/past time?

Ans: No hobby I just watch YouTube videos 😛

8.Who is your biggest inspiration?

Ans: My mom

9.What is your dream job?

Ans: I don’t know :/

10.Favorite TV show?

Ans: I don’t watch TV as much so no particular favorite show.

Here are my nominations:

  1. Jennie
  2. Riya Hearts
  3. Lip Stick Stain
  4. Alexandra
  5. Nazmin
  6. Katie
  7. Luke
  8. Jeanette
  9. Karishma
  10. Aleeya

Here are my questions for my nominees:

  1. What is the one makeup product you can’t live without?
  2. What is your favorite makeup brand?
  3. Lipstick or lip gloss?
  4. How long have you been blogging?
  5. What’s your favorite drugstore makeup item?
  6. Favorite method to apply foundation?
  7. What is your favorite hobby/past time?
  8. Who is your biggest inspiration?
  9. What is your dream job?
  10. Favorite TV show?

To my nominees, I look forward to seeing your answers.

Byeeee Love and Huggyyzz because they are free 😀 🙂

6 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Tag Again :D

Leave a Reply

