My Red Hair Color Story :D

Hello My Awesome Followers ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Thursday.! hope everyone is having a bombastic Thursday because weekend is coming.I am very well all fine shine. So back in 2015 when i undergraduate I was scrolling through my Instagram and saw a girl with red hair Pakistani/Canadian girlย  ‘BODMONZAID’ย  I got so inspired with her and her red hair color.That I ordered same color everything same from amazon later that day from Canada. And within 14 days I got my parcel.

IMG_0652

And I finally dyed my hair all red.

First the color was very light because I have very dark black brown color.and i didn’t use bleach or anything.I just mixed my L’Oreal hicolor for dark hairs ( Magenta ) shade with 30 volume developer.And with 3 times of doing this my hair got super red. I have this color on for like 6 months only.I really took care of my hair by refreshing every other day by conditioning them with semi permanent color so they look super shiny and nice.

Then when I started my internship in office I was not feeling OK Because red head in professional life was not comfy so I went to boots got dark brown color and dyed my hair back to my normal hair color.

P.s I miss my red hair color.

Let me know in the comment box if anyone has done this sort of thing with hairs ๐Ÿ˜›

Byeeeeeee Hope you guyz like my crazy hair story ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› Huggyxxx because they are free โค

26 thoughts on “My Red Hair Color Story :D

  1. Nazmin says:

    I had a phase back in college where I was obsessed with red hair but because my hair is quite dark and grows so fast, the dye wouldn’t last very long- I ended up dye-ing it 6 times in 6 months. It did look really really awesome in the summer. Then I got over dyes and just waited for my natural colour to show again. Three years down the line, and now my hair is blue. Not full blue I didn’t think it would suit me, but sections in the middle! My hair is quite dark so she had to bleach it blonde first- the colour is now wearing of slightly so I have bits of turqouise and green which I just LOVE! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

