The Creative & Versatile Blogger Award

Hello Everybodyyyyyyyy 😀

As you can see by the title that I got nominated for the “Creative Blogger award and  Versatile blogger award”. Thank you so much doll lifewithalittleshinetheblog.  for nominating me.

creative-blogger.png

 

The Creative Blogger Award 

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post.

5 Facts about me:

Alright then Facts again 😀 No Problem 😛

  1. Ok so I love eating chocolates but I don’t wanna get fat 😛
  2. I love my parents and my sibling alot for them I can do anything like anything 😀
  3. I love going to gym but i am lazy 😦
  4. I work in a Bank
  5. I just hate rain :/

the-versatile-blogger-award

The Versatile Blogger Award

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 Facts about me:

I didn’t even know I have so many facts about me LOL 😛 Lets do this again 😀

  1. I love traveling 😛
  2. I have lived in London for 5 years for my studies and will go again this year 😀
  3. I love sun but only for vitmain D 😛
  4. I have been to Egypt to see mummys because I wanted to see do they really exits they do :O
  5. I am a green tea lover 😀
  6. I want a baby lion as a pet 🙂
  7. I love doing my nails

And the nominees are for both the awards 🙂

  1. lyfwithem
  2. happyalexblog
  3. katiphotographyblog
  4. mylifeandajournal
  5. justelm
  6. pastelorchids
  7. moonlightblogs
  8. hopesinbeauty
  9. theaveragegurl
  10. cinderzena

Thankyou so much for the nomination and Best of luck for the nominees ❤

Byeeee and Huggyyxxx

19 thoughts on “The Creative & Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

