So I Got Nominated Again Liebster Award

img_6883

Hellooo everybodyyy

Hope everyone is happy and bombastic because itss fridayyy !! yaayyy weekend 😀

happy times.Anyways I am feeling better and my sore throat is so far getting better

well two days before I got nominated and today I got nominated again for a LIEBSTER Award. So Thankyou so much anewsideofbeauty

The rules are:

img_6884

So I am going to answer the questions now :

1. Why did you start your blog ?

Ans: Yesterday was one year Anniversary of my blog 😀 so its 25 February 2015

2.What is your favourite food?

Ans: Offcourse Biryani ❤ (paki dish)

3.Who is your dream dinner party guest?

Ans: Deepika Padukon (Indian Actress)

4.What 3 words describe you best?

Ans: Talkative, Naughty And Bubbly

5.What is your favourite quote?

Ans: Destroy what Destroy you.

6.Favourite high street store?

Ans: H&M,Top Shop,River Island, New Look etc

7.Where would you like to be in 5 years time?

Ans: Not looking at the price tags while shopping.

8.Favourite beauty product?

Ans: Everythinggggg ❤ not one but all are my favt

9.What’s your favourite hobby?

Ans: I don’t have a hobby :/

10.What is your biggest fear?

Ans: I don’t know :/

11.Favourite female and male celebrity?

Ans: Deepika Padukon and Ranveer Singh ( Both Indian)

My questions:

  1. Why did you start your blog ?
  2. What is your favourite food?
  3. Who is your dream dinner party guest?
  4. What 3 words describe you best?
  5. What is your favourite quote?
  6. Favourite high street store?
  7. Where would you like to be in 5 years time?
  8. Favourite beauty product?
  9. What’s your favourite hobby?
  10. What is your biggest fear
  11. Favourite female and male celebrity?

So Facts about me:

I have already done so many facts about me that know i don’t remember any good one now 😀 sorrry 😛

The nomination are:

  1. camilleshern
  2. happyalexblog
  3. basicallycharls
  4. umisanblog
  5. hopesinbeauty
  6. stethosvogue
  7. daniellarosesite
  8. bellabee7
  9. sophiacrisp
  10. samaries
  11. musingsofalovestruckinsomniac

So that’s done 🙂

Everybody check these awesome new blogger ❤ Love and best of luck to them 🙂

Byeee Huggyzz and love ❤

 

 

14 thoughts on “So I Got Nominated Again Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

