VS Fragrance Mist

IMG_1282

Hellllllooo everyoneeee,

Hope everyone is having a great bombastic weekend.So I thought why not to post a tiny favt thingy of mine.So they are these body mists from Victoria’s secret. Everybody wants to smell good 😀 so these mist are so awesome.

Sheer Love is pink lily & white cotton.

Total Attraction is cherry orchid & lily blossom

These both are 250 ml bottles.I have couple of more of these mists but these are my favt  and I got them from London.

 

Let me know which one is your favt comment below 🙂 so we can share our favt fragrance

byeeeeee love and huggyyxxx

4 thoughts on “VS Fragrance Mist

  1. Bella says:

    Hi, completely random, but I’ve been having a problem with my blog where some people could not like and comment on my posts. I spoke to another blogger about the issue and said that she was having a similar problem with your blog while on the WordPress app. Was just wondering if you were aware of the issue and knew how to solve it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

