Review: Victoria’s Secret Body Butter

IMG_1270

Hello Everyone,

Welcome back to my blog. hope everyone is fine shine and doing awesome 🙂 So I bought this body butter last year from Victoria’s secret (London). As the weather here in London is very dry and my skin need a a lot of moisturiser. so I needed up buying these body butters.

IMG_1267

AQUA KISS:

This body butter smells so nice and feels so light on skin.Specially on dry areas when you massage your skin feels hydrated and soft. Its a deep softening butter.It smells like rain-kissed freesia & daisy. I really like the packaging as well and you got good amount of body butter in this tub.

IMG_1269 (1)

PASSION STRUCK:

OMG! This one is my favt. This one smell like fuji apple & vanilla orchid. This deep softening body butter Restorative formula is enriched with deeply conditioning shea and jojoba butters,plus antioxidant vitamin E.skin feels so soft,smooth and touchable.

 

Let me know in the comment box who have tired this product and what do you guys think of this product 🙂

Hope you guys like this review.

Byyyyyeeeee Love and Huggyss because they are freee ❤ 🙂 😛

6 thoughts on “Review: Victoria’s Secret Body Butter

  1. malaikaxxx says:

    Hey! Thanks for following me! I never knew victorias secret had body butters! Definitely going to try the passion struck one! 😊

    Like

  2. Jane says:

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you
    few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

