TINY LITTLE REVIEW ON SOAP AND GLORY BODY BUTTER

cedc6-img_1097

Hello ladies

Just wanted to give a tiny lil review on this product.It is righteous body butter from soap and glory I got this tiny baby from BOOTS ( London ). Its so good and the smell is sooo nice it leave your skin so moisturise.I use it after washing my hands or If I am in office doing work my hands get really dry it really helps me to smoother my skin I use it after bathing as well and it feel so refreshing and smell and this butter stay on for hours and it’s really lite you don’t feel you have it on your hands or body.




I hope this tiny review will help 🙂 
Leave a Reply

